In a school with 64 on staff it is difficult to remember who everybody is and what their roles are.

Teacher Allocation for 2019-2020

Principal (DLP)   D. Fleming                                                   Deputy Principal (Deputy DLP)  P. Cunningham

Home School Community Liaison    C. O Neill

Class Level Class Teachers Assistant Principal SET
Junior Ms. S Fogarty Ms. S Murray Ms J Tynan


Ms. P O’ Callaghan


 Ms. M Phelan Ms. O’ Callaghan Ms. Monaghan

Ms. Delahunty

Ms. Stone

Senior Ms. E Kennedy Ms. L Doyle Ms. H Hartnett Ms. J Carter   Ms. O’ Callaghan Ms O’ Driscoll, Ms. Delaney

Mr. O’Grady

1st Ms. E Burke


Ms. K Hyland Ms. A Monaghan Mr. K Killeen Ms. Carter Ms. Daly

Ms. Keenan

Ms. Shanahan

2nd Ms. D Burke Ms. S Rigney Ms. N Ryan


Ms. B Callaghan Ms. L Page Ms. Carter Ms. Ashmore, Ms. Owens
3rd Ms. Hutchinson, Mr McCorry Ms. O Gleeson Ms. M Burke


Ms. M Scully Ms. V Connolly


Ms. Hennelly Ms. M.  Burke


4th Ms. L Hogan Ms. E Kilbane Ms. M Flynn Ms. J Boyle  Mr. J O’ Brien Ms. Hennelly Ms. Hennelly

Ms. Houlihan

5th Ms. H Daly Ms. C Kelly Ms. C Nolan Ms. M Moolick Ms. Coll 

Ms. Coll

 Ms. Donovan, Ms. A Burke

Ms. Coll

Mrs O’ Dwyer

Ms. Berry

6th Mr. E Stakelum Ms.  K Keating Ms. J Boyle Ms. S Heffernan


Ms. C Gray
Rainbow Ms. A. Quinn Emer Gillian        Ms. Cunningham


Sunshine Ms. S Comerford Mary & Kelly