School Calendar

 

School Calendar – Closures 2017/2018

 

School Re-opens              Thursday August 31st

 

October Mid Term            Closed Mon 30th Oct – Friday 3rd November inclusive

Re-open Mon 6th Nov.

 

Christmas Holidays           Closed Friday 22nd Dec @ 12 noon

Re-open Monday 9th  Jan 2017.

 

 

February Mid Term          Closed Thursday 15th Feb and Friday 16th Feb 2017, incl

Re-open Monday 19th Feb 2017

 

St. Patrick’s Weekend      Closed Monday 19th March

 

Easter Holidays                Closed Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April inclusive

Re-open Monday 9th April

 

May Bank Holiday.           Closed Monday 7th May – Friday 11th May inclusive

Re-open Monday 14th May

 

June Bank Holiday        Closed Mon 4th June

Re-open Tuesday 5th  June

 

Summer Holidays          Friday 29th June.

Closing