School Calendar

Here are some important dates for your calendar.

Event

Dates

School Re-Opens Thursday 30th August 2018.
October Mid-Term Closed: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November, inclusive.

Re-open: Monday 5th November 2018.

Christmas Holidays Closed: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th Jan 2018, inclusive.

Re-open: Monday 7th January 2019

February Mid Term Closed: Monday 18th February – Friday 22th February 2019, inclusive.

Re-open: Monday 25th February 2019.

St. Patricks Weekend Closed: Monday 18th & Tuesday 19th of March, 2019.

Re-open: Wednesday 20th March 2019

Easter Holidays Closed: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April, 2019, inclusive.

Re-open: Monday 29th April, 2019.

May Bank Holiday Closed: Monday 6th May.

Re-open: Tuesday 7th May, 2019.

June Bank Holiday Closed: Monday 3rd of June.

Re-open: Tuesday 4th June 2019.

Summer Holidays Closing Friday 28th June 2019.